Jump to main content

Researchers Committee

Last updated: Monday, 6th Nov 2023

Elizabeth Klinck, Chair


Morgane Barrier

Barrier, Morgane

Researcher / Archive producer

Lisa Berger

Berger, Lisa

Archive Producer

Jessica Berman-Bogdan

Global ImageWorks LLC

President, Archive Producer

Mary Egan

FOCAL International Ltd

Director of Operations

Kate Griffiths

Griffiths, Kate

Archive Consultant

Janet McBride

McBride, Janet

Archive Producer

Stephen Maier

Maier, Stephen

Visual Researcher / Archive Producer

Kathy Manners

Manners, Kathy

Archive Producer

Laura Tusi

Tusi, Laura

Archive researcher/producer